Day 8 – December 24 – Part 2

The big day is here, and the annual NLCVD Christmas Eve Party rages on. For part 2, we’re joined by Dave Pallas of 5 Minutes of Mystery, Jamie Anderson of Radio Clash Revival , Kyle Crane of Ghostbusters Minute and Jurassic Park Minute, Tabitha and Jonathan Carlisle from The Princess Bride Minute,  George Hendricks from The Mogwai Minute, Niall McGowan and Jon Parker of Bat Minute ’89 , Molly Bailen of Cabin Minute Cast, and  Julia and Rick Ingham from The Mad Max Minute.

As always, your hosts are Christopher D, Pete M, and Sean G. It’s Day 8 of Christmas Vacation!